Committee Members Contacts

Membership
The Membership Secretary E-mail: membership@bafuncs.org
Subscriptions
The Subscriptions Secretary E-mail: subscriptions@bafuncs.org
Pensions, Tax & Ashi Matters
The Pensions Officer E-mail: pensions@bafuncs.org
Welfare & Member Support
The Welfare Officer E-mail: welfare@bafuncs.org
Secretariat
The Secretary E-mail: secretary@bafuncs.org
Finance
The Treasurer E-mail: treasurer@bafuncs.org
Newsletters & Publications
The Editor E-mail: editor@bafuncs.org
Website Content & Support
The Website Manager E-mail: website@bafuncs.org
UN Career Records Project
The UNCRP Coordinator E-mail: career.records@bafuncs.org
BAFUNCS Benevolent Fund
The BBF Clerk E-mail: benevolent.fund@bafuncs.org